Christmas Holiday

Please note orders placed by 12 noon on Monday 18th December 2023 will be processed and should arrive in time for Christmas (though this cannot be guaranteed).  Orders placed after 18th December may not be despatched until week commencing 1st January 2024, when order processing will resume as normal.

Thank you to all who have ordered from us during 2023.


Browse by Category

Browse by Author

Price: £10.00

Add To Basket

For Such A Time As This (CD)


Author: HEBRON

Product code: MC5

A new CD with a refreshing new sound from HEBRON

Helen Shapiro, Chrissy Rodgers and Simon Elman, present their Biblical Messianic songs in a variety of styles, including Folk, Jazz, Blues, Bluegrass and Hebraic. With their close vocal harmonies and acoustic instruments (bass, guitars, ukuleles and banjo), Hebron’s music will, no doubt, have broad appeal. In these 16 tracks, most of them original, Hebron endeavours to declare a simple and clear Gospel message so needed today.

  1. Arise Shine
  2. I Lift My Eyes
  3. Adon Olam
  4. Thou Wilt Keep
  5. Psalm 23
  6. Psalm 147
  7. Little Bit of Heaven
  8. Come, Let Us Return
  9. Hinei Ma Tov
  10. Shema/Love Is
  11. They Overcame
  12. I Was Glad
  13. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  14. Weep, Wail
  15. Song from Isaiah 53
  16. If That Don't Make You Want To Go

About the Author


HEBRON. New Group featuring Helen Shapiro, Chrissy Rodgers and Simon Elman