Browse by Category

Browse by Author

Price: £10.00

This product
is currently unavailable

Gili Meod (Rejoice Greatly) (CD)

Author: Barry and Batya Segal

Product code: MC42

A combined compilation of Barry & Batya`s early recordings of Sos Asis and Gili Meod. The best has been taken from both albums and combined on this CD. Ideal for Hebrew dance.

Track Listing
  1. Bou Lefanav
  2. Gili Meod
  3. Hine Ke-eine Avadim
  4. Israeli Folk Medley
  5. Kumri Ori
  6. Lo Gavah Libi
  7. Nisgav Adonai
  8. Hashmieni
  9. Kos Yeshuot
  10. Od Yeshama
  11. Mah Navu
  12. Lema`an Tzion
  13. Sos Asis
  14. Jine El Yeshuati
  15. Diminu
  16. Haleluya
  17. Hodu L`Adonai

About the Author

Barry and Batya Segal

Barry & Batya bring a rich harmony of Scripture and song to the listener through Messianic praise & worship. With strong ties in both the nations and Jerusalem, they weave the deepest roots of our biblical heritage together with the fresh Spirit-filled worship of today.