Browse by Category

Browse by Author

Price: £10.00

Add To Basket

Go Through the Gates (CD)

Author: Barry and Batya Segal

Product code: MC21

An invitation for you to enter the City of God, and be drawn into the presence of the Prince of Peace, for such a time as this. The Word of God is proclaimed in both English and Hebrew mixing ancient ethnic Israeli sounds with modern world music.

Track Listing
  1. On Your Walls O Jerusalem
  2. Ve`Ahavta (Thou Shalt Love)
  3. Go Through the Gates
  4. Shabechi Yerushalayim (Praise God O Jerusalem)
  5. We Delight In Your Shabbat
  6. Shimcha Kadosh (O Holy One)
  7. Hashmieni (Let Me Hear)
  8. Sos Asis (Rejoice Greatly)
  9. Hoshia Et Amecha (Save Your People)
  10. Hashomer (He Who Keeps)
  11. In The Latter Days
  12. Ma Navu (How Beautiful)

About the Author

Barry and Batya Segal

Barry & Batya bring a rich harmony of Scripture and song to the listener through Messianic praise & worship. With strong ties in both the nations and Jerusalem, they weave the deepest roots of our biblical heritage together with the fresh Spirit-filled worship of today.