Browse by Category

Browse by Author

Released November 2022

Price: £12.00

Add To Basket

Live at the Garden Tomb (CD)

Author: Joshua Aaron

Product code: MC61

This CD is sure to fill your home with the sweet sounds of Israel and the nations.

Featuring Aaron Shust, Shilo Ben Hod, Nizar Franis, Yaron Cherniak, and some of the finest musicians and worshipers from Israel.

Track Listing:

  1. Joyful Joyful
  2. Mountain of the Lord (ft. Aaron Shust)
  3. How Great Thou Art (ft. Aaron Shust)
  4. The Ballad of John the Beloved (Close to You)
  5. Hoshiana
  6. Spirit and the Bride
  7. Avinu (Our Father)
  8. The Greatest Commandment (Shema)
  9. Come and See (Table to the Tomb)
  10. Because He Lives Because He Lives (Hebrew)
  11. Ani Yodea (ft. Shilo Ben Hod)
  12. Gadol Elohai/How Great Is Our God (ft. Nizar Francis & Shilo Ben Hod)
    Ha Bracha/The Blessing

About the Author

Joshua Aaron

Joshua Aaron is an independent Messianic/Christian artist and ordained minister. He maintains citizenship with both the nation of Israel & the United States of America. 

Joshua travels frequently across the U.S. and internationally sharing God’s good news through Hebraic worship, powerful testimony and biblical teaching. His connection to the Messianic movement dates back to 1976 when his mother (an Israeli-born Jew) accepted Messiah after hearing a message by the late Marty Chernoff on “the Jewishness of Jesus.”